HOME


?

I copypaste my previous status' here to collect them.
media log/ mixed diary thing

Life is good

P.S: NO Spotify embeds allowed
Images are not mine unless stated otherwise.

Stop Music
FeelingTense
Food/DrinkPopcorn
GamesMirror's Edge
Music
RITCHRD - TAPE 5 📼

5.4.2024
Notes:
  • Finally back. It's good to be home but I'll miss the only ever off time I will get in years.
  • Just fixing all the broken links because it bugs me. Don't think dropbox lets you direct embed anymore? Welp another reason not to use it in 2024.
  • Went out for BBQ today to celebrate a belated birthday.
  • FeelingAwake
    Food/DrinkFocaccia bread
    GamesFallout 4
    Music
    2 Mello - this year I lose my mind 🔑

    03.13.2024
    Notes:
  • I'm going to Korea in a few days and won't be back until end of April! Looking forwards to going on a vacation as it's been a while since I had one :)
  • FeelingAll over the place
    Food/DrinkMatcha cookies
    GamesSims 4 (help)
    Music
    Bodikuu - Rio / Bodianova 🌴

    01.29.2024
    Notes:
  • Happy 2024! New page and squeezing in an update before January is over -- it's been an abnormally warm winter with so much rain.
  • Gotta win a very silly settlement case thats been going on since 2020 and these past two months for closure and clarity for my mind.
  • I've never driven around this much in my life. I have a car to drive to work now and that is a thing now. World unknown to me since I've only used public transport. I zone out often and imagine myself accidently running someone over and want to stop. 😮